



The Arden & GEM CSU Standards of Business Conduct Policy requires the publication of all declarations made by 'decision making staff'.

In this context, that refers to staff at Agenda for Change Band 8d and above (or equivalent) and Governing Board lay members.

The table below covers those declarations registered between April 2021 and March 2022.

Surname	Forename	Designation within AGEM CSU	Potential areas where conflicts of interest could arise
Boyd	Ann	Bank Manager	Associate – The Value Circle
Callow	Neil	Bank Manager	Owner – Connected Business Partnering Partner – Org Management Consultancy Associate – Mprove Management Consultancy
Carter- Smith	Lynn	Programme Director	Director – Positive Visible Results Ltd
Dennett	Rebecca	Deputy Director	Step-sister works for the team that she leads
Fernihough	Joanne	Foundry Programme Director	Director & Shareholder – Wild in Wyre
Harbottle	Kiri	Deputy Associate Director - ECM	Sister works for AGEM, as a member of the ECM Hub
Hard	Jake	Implementation Lead	Chief Medical Officer – Correct Care UK
Hershaw	Doug	Procurement Lead	Board Member of Gateway Primary Care CiC
Jones	Darren	Lay Member – Governing Board	Director / Significant Shareholder – Approbation Ltd Director / Minority Shareholder – Develop Consulting Ltd Director – NRG Marine Ltd Director / Minority Shareholder – Automotive Holdings Ltd

Kaur	Kully	Head of Data Processing	Ward Clerk – Sandwell General Hospital Volunteer Governor – Black Country Healthcare NHST
Lyons	Chris	Lay Member – Governing Board	Non Exec Chair & Shareholder – Ashley House Plc Non Exec – TRGCL Non Exec – Avouch Capital Owner – CL2Enterprises Ltd Trustee – Victoria Foundation Advisor – Westbrook International
McCarthy	Sam	Associate Director, IT	Family own Bridon IT Support Ltd
Mistry	Mahesh	Associate Director, Medicines Optimisation & Individual Funding	Editor for Journal of Medicines Optimisation & Member of Steering Group Wife works for Derbyshire CCG as Head of Medicines Management
Nafees	Asma	Associate Director of BI	Non-Executive Director for The Lisieux Trust Non-Executive Director – Derbyshire Community Services Health
Pulman	Nick	Senior Manager	Director – Gubernacular Ltd
Purt	Cathy	Bank Manager	Non-Executive Director – Shropshire Community NHST
Purt	Trevor	Bank Manager	Non-Executive Director – Shrewsbury & Telford Hospital Wife is an employee of AGEM
Simms	Ron	Senior HR Consultant	Director & Owner of Hornbeam HR Consultants
Simms	Warren	Associate Director	Spinning Cycle Instructor
Smith	Adrian	Head of Digital Transformations	Consultant to Satellite Applications Catapult Employed as consultant by Wolfram Research Ltd Owner – Digital Healthsense Ltd
Thompson	Tamar	Lay Member – Governing Board	Lay Member – Hereford & Worc CCG Fellow – Univ of Worcestershire & Chair – Worcestershire Nursing & Vice president College of Fellows Vice president – RNC Chair/Trustee/Director – Malvern Theatres Ltd

			Trustee/Vice Chair – Worcestershire Community Foundation
Turner	Kate	Deputy Director	MD & Owner – Adventure Medical Ltd
Walker	Mike	Director of Business Services	Director of Radnor Consultancy
Wilson	Daniel	Bank Manager	Contractor – OAP Ltd

All other decision-making officers have made nil returns.

Gifts and Hospitality

There were no declarations of gifts and hospitality by decision making officers during this period.